DSC_0570.jpg

VN CARES Officers 2020-2021

0456AAE7-F190-4074-8E65-A4C846781169-045

Pauline Nguyen

Internal Co-Chair

p_nguyen50@u.pacific.edu

EA2029EF-A2BD-4FEE-8240-E260D18C5148-CEE

Justine Do-Hyunh

External Co-Chair

j_dohuynh@u.pacific.edu

2D4108C7-A8FD-45C8-AFE0-0D266C2B59A4-532

Cynthia Trinh

Secretary

c_trinh7@u.pacific.edu

4881E8C8-6ED3-4476-A5E9-CC9392CE32B7-81B

Kimmy Dovan

Media & Design

k_dovan@u.pacific.edu

0D85F8A8-C449-483D-9969-DE390CA38A72-8DE

Michelle Tang

Research & Education

m_tang14@u.pacific.edu

4A71D69F-B231-4A57-9E02-4B6BDB88F07B-6C6

Paul Vu

Marketing

p_vu2@u.pacific.edu

7097BC95-95BA-4F13-AA55-4FFEB0133C2B-DC8

Ricky Philipossian

Public Relations

r_philipossian@u.pacific.edu

360B6DC5-9628-4CE7-8EF5-214202DC3EDB-AC3

John Pham

Business Relations

t_pham47@u.pacific.edu